Make your own free website on


new.gif (26402 bytes)Monday, September 13, 1999
*Updated Buffy Room-news section about upcoming episode

Monday, July 26, 1999
*K, this makes me even madder than it will make u, but the program that i've been using to make the screen caps of the eps stopped workin, and it won't install on my comp again, so i obviously can't use it, which means no more screen caps. *frown* i'm sorry everyone. i knoe the buffy room needs some serious updating, and when i've finally found the time, my comp has to be evil. sorry! this pisses me off. *larger frown*


Saturday, July 10, 1999
*Updated Buffy room -News (
~Season Finale~)
*NOTE: actually, my summer seems to be just as busy, if not busier than the reg skool yr, but i'll do my best to keep up.

Thursday, May 27, 1999
*I knoe that there has been a HUGE lack of updates, and i'm very sorry about was xtremely busy for several months! but i've got more time now, and i'll be working on my site now, especially since summer is very near!
*Updated Buffy room -pix from 'Enimies' have been added
*Added a couple more 'rooms' to site

!! Soon to be added: , 'Choices', 'The Prom', & 'Graduation Day-Part I'!!


e-mail.gif (7621 bytes)| New | Front Desk | Buffy Room | Ouland-ish Room | Guestbook | Links | Themes|Awards |


Thursday, February 25, 1999
*Updated Buffy room-pix from 'Dopple Gang Land' eps (2-23)
*Updated Buffy room-Season 3 webring
(*eps 'Consequences will be added soon)

Thursday, Feburary 10, 1999
*Updated Buffy room-pix from 'Bad Girls' eps (2-9)

Monday, Feburary 8, 1999
*Updated Buffy room-pix from Posting Board Party '99 are up!

Saturday, Feburary 6, 1999
*Updated Buffy room-pix from 'Zeppo' eps (1-26)


Tuesday, January 25, 1999
*Updated Buffy room-pix from 'Helpless' eps (1-19)
*Buffy News updated-more pix from SMG's movie 'Simply Irresistable' added

Monday, January 18, 1999
*Updated Buffy Room-pix from 'Gingerbread' eps and Buffy News

Sunday, January 17, 1999
*working on totally rennovating site. tell me how you like the new look!

Wednesday, December 23, 1998
*pix from 'The Wish' (with some animated GIFs) and 'Amends' have been added to the Buffy room.
*FINALLY updated frontdesk guy (sorry for the lack of updates! you knoe how this is the busiest time of year for most people!)

Thursday, November 25, 1998
*pix from 'Revelations', 'Lover's Walk', & preview pix for the next new Buffy eps (The Wish' have all been added by now.
*Updated Updates section :-)

Sunday, November 15, 1998
*Added article from Los Angeles Times about how someone is SUING David Boreanaz! (That's Angel, in case you didn't know.)

Saturday, November 14, 1998
*Added pix to the Buffy room-'Band Candy' episode

Thursday, November 6, 1998
*Added pix to the Buffy room-'Homecoming' epsiode

Wednesday, October 14, 1998
*Added pix to the Buffy room--'Faith, Hope & Trick' episode.

Wednesday, October 7, 1998
*Added pix to the Buffy room--'Dead Man Walking' episode.

Sunday, October 4, 1998
*Totally rennovated the Buffy room. (still needs lotsa work, in know...i'll get around to it, eventually! I would appreciate any comments you would have.)

Thursday, October 1, 1998
*Updated the Buffy room-added pix from season III's 'Anne'

Monday, August 31, 1998
*2 new themes added to Themes Page: 54 & Ambigously Gay Duo

Friday, August 20, 1998
*This site won 'Spyder's Empire Page Cool Site Awards'

Saturday, August 8, 1998
*added awards page--Won 'True Style Award' by Stacie's Design
*changed backgrounds and text colors in To Assume book

Friday, August 7, 1998
*Re-modeled Outland-ish Room
*All themes now have a preveiw

Saturday, August 3, 1998
*Small renovations--guy at front desk tells the most recent updates, added a links page, added a guard dog...and that's about it!

Sunday, July 26, 1998
*Updated David Boreanaz page: info on a contest to meet and interview him on MTV!

Monday, July 13, 1998
*Added Mulan Theme to Themes

Monday, July 6, 1998
*Added pix and an AVI of David Boreanaz Hosting Macy's Spectacular. Go here

Friday, July 3, 1998
*Updated Buffynews: David Boreanaz will be hosting the Macy's Spectacular 4th of July thing (I don't know the actual title) on Sat, July 4th. It will be on Channel five (KTLA) at 11am for the people on the West Coast. I'm not sure about n e thing else.

Tuesday, June 16, 1998
*updated Buffypics in the Buffyroom--added pix from 'Becoming' and fixed links

Monday, June 15, 1998
*updated Buffy News in the Buffy room

Sunday, June 14, 1998
*rennovated website. Tell me if you liked the old look better

Monday, May 18, 1998
*updated Mekhi Phifer page in 'People to Praise'

Saturday, May 16, 1998
*added 8 pix from 'Becoming' in Buffy Connection